My Pantry

A rare shot of my pantry in order after a big clean out yesterday.

The sugar section and the packet mix section, for days when I only feel like decorating. Also houses my range of patty cake papers and colourings and flavourings.

Dried fruits and nuts, chocolate chips, melts and block chocolate. Custard powder and biscuits for cheese cake bases.

Flours and cocoa powders, baking rice & tub of assorted open packets eg: corn flour, coconut.

After spending an hour and a half yesterday cleaning out my pantry, I have an almost OCD feeling that I shouldn’t cook anything for fear of messing it all up, I’m sure this will pass by Friday when I work out what type of biscuits I am going to bake! Enjoy checking out my pantry, it’s dinner time!

Sonia xx

Leave a Reply

